Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Annika Krick, M.Sc. by Viktor Schwetz — last modified Jan 31, 2018 02:35 PM
+49 40 6541-3478, krick@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 2365
Mag. rer. nat. Annabell Reiner by Viktor Schwetz — last modified Feb 09, 2016 11:04 AM
040/65413466, reiner@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 2372
Mag. rer. nat. Alexander Klamar by Viktor Schwetz — last modified Feb 05, 2018 01:00 PM
+49 40 6541-3151, klamar@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 2372
Ines Wunderlich, M.A. by Conny Thees — last modified Oct 26, 2017 12:58 PM
+49 40 6541-3427, wunderlich@hsu-hh.de, H1, Raum 1151
Laura Klebe, M.Sc. by Conny Thees — last modified Feb 26, 2018 11:55 AM
+49 40 6541-3426 , klebe@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 1151
Katharina Klug, M.Sc. by Conny Thees — last modified Jan 31, 2018 10:54 AM
040 / 6541 3485, klug@hsu-hh.de, H1, Raum 1151
last modified Mar 31, 2017 03:01 PM

Document Actions