Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Annika Krick, M.Sc. by Viktor Schwetz — last modified Jul 03, 2018 02:17 PM
+49 40 6541-3478, krick@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 2365
Mag. rer. nat. Annabell Reiner by Viktor Schwetz — last modified Jul 05, 2018 06:37 PM
040/65413466, reiner@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 2372
Mag. rer. nat. Alexander Klamar by Viktor Schwetz — last modified Feb 05, 2018 01:00 PM
+49 40 6541-3151, klamar@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 2372
Ines Wunderlich, M.A. by Conny Thees — last modified Aug 09, 2018 02:03 PM
+49 40 6541-3427, wunderlich@hsu-hh.de, H1, Raum 1151
Laura Klebe, M.Sc. by Conny Thees — last modified Jul 10, 2018 11:05 AM
+49 40 6541-3426 , klebe@hsu-hh.de, Gebäude H 1, Raum 1151
Katharina Klug, M.Sc. by Conny Thees — last modified Sep 03, 2018 01:29 PM
040 / 6541 3485, klug@hsu-hh.de, H1, Raum 1151
Sarah Pischel, M.Sc. by p779096 — last modified Oct 04, 2018 07:08 PM
040 6541 3199, pischel@hsu-hh.de, Raum: H1-2313
last modified Mar 31, 2017 03:01 PM

Document Actions